+49 172 - 810 9135

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Celebrate your most beautiful events with us

We are happy to organize all your celebrations and events for you, be they big or small, according to your individual wishes. Cooking and presenting our culinary delicacies in a wonderful ambience - that is our passion, aboard the "Tutzing". We provide an unforgettable gastronomical experience and are very pleased to have been welcoming our guests since the beginning of the year 2018 aboard the museum ship. We are the team of Sapore Catering in “Tutzing” and are no longer only mobile with our catering service but can also provide it in the incomparable atmosphere of the anchored ship. The ship is located in Tutzing, in the southern area of the Kustermannpark, near the German Touring Yacht Club.

What awaits you in our café and bistro

Fresh, homemade specialties are available in the café and bistro onboard the ship, during our opening hours, from spring until autumn. Let us spoil you with culinary delights in the unique ambience of the ship. You could take a lovely scenic walk before stopping by us. We can provide especially catered gastronomy for your special event on the Lake Starnberg. We can arrange all your events – be it a wedding, birthday party or a corporate event.

Nachtischvariation

Food and drinks - our very big love

Chef Andreas Fink and his competent team welcome you on board the "Tutzing". Gastronomy combined with a unique experience, as well as the passion for cooking, have been part of the South Tyrolean for his entire life. For more than 20 years, he has gained experience as a chef at locations worldwide. Read more about Andreas Fink, his love of gastronomy and making it an extraordinary event; and how it came about under "About us".

Museumsschiff Tutzing

These are the historic planks upon which we cook

The museum ship "Tutzing" was built in 1936 and is a former passenger ship on Lake Starnberg. From the beginning it was used to cruise passengers around the lake. The "Tutzing" drove continuously until the year 1995. In 1998, the museum ship association "Tutzing" eV acquired the ship. It was renovated in 1999 and the bistro opened in 2001. In addition to providing an unforgettable gastronomical experience, the "Tutzing" accommodates the only ship's platform in Bavaria so far. Pretty much everything is played here, from jazz, to cabaret, to theatrical performances. Incidentally, you can marry directly on board: Interested parties must register at the municipal administration Tutzing.

Tutzing

Tutzing and Lake Starnberg - always worth a visit

Our anchorage, the Lake Starnberg is in the middle of the Five Lakes Country. It is hard to find a destination which is more idyllic. Let yourself be inspired by the many opportunities to go hiking and on walks around Tutzing. As a grand finale, we look forward to welcoming you on the “Tutzing”, on your wonderful day out. If you would like to discuss an event ,with unforgettable gastronomy, with us – come by or give us a call in advance - you can reach our team at Sapore Catering in Tutzing here.

Nourish your body well. Make it a home where your soul will love to dwell.

Winston Churchill

Café & Bistro - Museum Ship "Tutzing"

Nemesweg 1
82327 Tutzing

Tel.: +49 172 - 810 9135
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

hochzeitsschiff-starnbergersee.de

Opening Times

Friday, Saturday, Sunday
11:00 am

( in October, weather permitting)
November - April
the ship will remain closed.

Sapore Catering

Seestr. 18
82327 Tutzing

Tel.: +49 8158 - 458 9996
Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

sapore-catering.de

×
This website uses cookies. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies.
Read more

+49 172 - 810 9135

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Feiern Sie Ihre schönsten Feste bei uns

Gerne richten wir Ihre Feierlichkeiten und Gesellschaften jeder Art und Größe ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen für Sie aus. Kochen und Ihnen unsere kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten in wunderbarem Ambiente zu präsentieren – das ist unsere Leidenschaft, auch in der Erlebnisgastronomie an Bord der „Tutzing“. Daher freuen wir uns sehr, dass wir unsere Gäste seit Anfang des Jahres 2018 auch an Bord des Museumsschiffes begrüßen dürfen. Wir, das ist das Team von Sapore Catering in Tutzing – und wir sind nun nicht mehr nur mobil mit unserem Cateringservice für Sie da. Sondern eben auch in der unvergleichlichen Atmosphäre des ankernden Schiffes, das in Tutzing im südlichen Bereich des Kustermannparks in der Nähe des Deutschen Touring Yacht-Clubs liegt.

Salatvariation

Was Sie bei uns im Café und Bistro erwartet

Auf dem Schiff bekommen Sie zu den Öffnungszeiten im Café und Bistro von Frühjahr bis Herbst täglich unsere frischen, selbstgemachten Spezialitäten. Lassen Sie sich von uns doch im einzigartigen Ambiente des Schiffes, zum Beispiel nach einem ausgiebigen Spaziergang, kulinarisch verwöhnen. Auch gezielt, für Ihren ganz besonderen Anlass können Sie Erlebnisgastronomie auf dem Starnberger See erleben: Wir richten Ihre Veranstaltung aus – von der Hochzeit, über Ihre Geburtstagsfeier bis hin zum Firmenevent.

Nachtischvariation

Speisen und Getränke – unsere ganz große Liebe

An Bord der „Tutzing“ begrüßt Sie Chefkoch Andreas Fink und sein kompetentes Team. Erlebnisgastronomie sowie die Leidenschaft fürs Kochen begleiten den Südtiroler bereits sein Leben lang. Weit mehr als 20 Jahre hat er an Erfahrung als Chefkoch an Standorten weltweit sammeln können. Lesen Sie mehr zu Andreas Fink, seiner Liebe zur Erlebnisgastronomie und wie es dazu kam unter „Über uns“.

Museumsschiff Tutzing

Das sind die historischen Planken, auf denen wir kochen

Das Museumsschiff „Tutzing“ wurde im Jahr 1936 gebaut und ist ein ehemaliges Fahrgastschiff auf dem Starnberger See. Von Anfang an war es als Linienschiff eingesetzt. Die „Tutzing“ fuhr ununterbrochen bis zum Jahr 1995. In 1998 erwarb der Museumschiff-Verein „Tutzing“ e.V. das Schiff, ab 1999 wurde es renoviert und 2001 das Bistro eröffnet. Neben unserer Erlebnisgastronomie beherbergt die „Tutzing“ die bisher einzige Schiffsbühne Bayerns. Hier wird von Jazz über Kabarett und bis zum Theater so ziemlich alles gespielt. Auch heiraten kann man übrigens direkt an Bord: Interessierte wenden sich an die Gemeindeverwaltung Tutzing.

Tutzing

Tutzing und der Starnberger See – immer einen Ausflug wert

Unser Ankerplatz, der Starnberger See inmitten des Fünf-Seen-Landes – idyllischer kann man ein Ausflugsziel kaum nennen. Lassen Sie sich von den vielen verschiedenen Möglichkeiten für Wanderungen und Spaziergänge rund um Tutzing inspirieren. Als krönenden Abschluss freuen wir uns, wenn Sie bei uns einkehren und einen wunderbaren Ausflugstag auf der „Tutzing“ ausklingen lassen. Kommen Sie gerne auch vorbei, wenn Sie mit uns eine Veranstaltung mit Erlebnisgastronomie besprechen möchten – oder rufen Sie uns vorab an: Hier erreichen Sie unser Team bei Sapore Catering in Tutzing.

Man soll dem Leib etwas Gutes bieten, damit die Seele Lust hat, darin zu wohnen.

Winston Churchill

Café & Bistro - Museumsschiff "Tutzing"

Nemesweg 1
82327 Tutzing

Tel.: +49 172 - 810 9135
Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

hochzeitsschiff-starnbergersee.de

Öffnungszeiten

Freitag Samstag Sonntag von 11:00 Uhr
( October bei schönen Wetter )
Von November - April
bleibt das Schiff geschlossen.

Sapore Catering

Seestr. 18
82327 Tutzing

Tel.: +49 8158 - 458 9996
Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

sapore-catering.de

×
Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Mehr Infos